This month's events

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Contraflow

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 16, 2017, 9:30 pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Rocky’s Hot Fox Trot Orchestra

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 20, 2017, 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017

call club

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 21, 2017, 8:30 pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

The Boogie Men

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 22, 2017, 9:30 pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

The Topcats

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 23, 2017, 9:30 pm

Monday, December 25, 2017

Benny Grunch 12 Yats of Christmas Pawty

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 25, 2017, 5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

New Orleans Arrhythmias

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 26, 2017, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Groovy 7

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 27, 2017, 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Geno Delafose

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 28, 2017, 8:30 pm

Friday, December 29, 2017

Karma

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 29, 2017, 9:30 pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Bucktown All-Stars

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 30, 2017, 9:30 pm

Sunday, December 31, 2017

NYE with Tab Benoit

at Rock ‘n’ Bowl
December 31, 2017, 9:00 pm