This month's events

Friday, April 20, 2018

Lost Bayou Ramblers, Lady Red, and Jamaican Me Breakfast Club

at Tipitina’s
April 20, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Better Than Ezra FUNdraiser feat. Mark McGrath

at Tipitina’s
April 21, 2018, 8:00 pm

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sunday Youth Music Workshop feat. Joe Dyson

at Tipitina’s
April 22, 2018, 1:00 pm

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Vulfpeck and Joey Dosik

at Tipitina’s
April 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Vulfpeck and Joey Dosik

at Tipitina’s
April 25, 2018, 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Railroad Earth and Shannon McNally

at Tipitina’s
April 26, 2018, 9:00 pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

the Floozies: Funk Jesus the Second Coming

at Tipitina’s
April 27, 2018, 1:30 am

Tank and The Bangas, Big Freedia, and Soul Rebels

at Tipitina’s
April 27, 2018, 9:00 pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Flow Tribe

at Tipitina’s
April 28, 2018, 1:30 am

Galactic

at Tipitina’s
April 28, 2018, 9:00 pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Squirrel Nut Zippers album-release show

at Tipitina’s
April 29, 2018, 9:00 pm

Monday, April 30, 2018

Instraments a Comin’ feat. the Nth Power, New Orleans Suspects, Naughty Professor, Bo Dollis Jr. and the Wild Magnolias, and Honey Island Swamp Band and others

at Tipitina’s
April 30, 2018, 8:30 pm