This month's events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

the Trio feat. Johnny Vidacovich

at Maple Leaf
July 19, 2018, 10:00 pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

Fufu All-Stars

at Maple Leaf
July 20, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

the Iceman Special Album-release show

at Maple Leaf
July 21, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Bert Cotton Trio

at Maple Leaf
July 22, 2018, 10:00 pm

Monday, July 23, 2018

George Porter Jr. Trio feat. Michael Lemmler and Terrence Houston

at Maple Leaf
July 23, 2018, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

ReBirth Brass Band

at Maple Leaf
July 24, 2018, 10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Percy J

at Maple Leaf
July 25, 2018, 10:00 pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

the Trio feat. Johnny Vidacovich

at Maple Leaf
July 26, 2018, 10:00 pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Hash Cabbage

at Maple Leaf
July 27, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Dirtfoot

at Maple Leaf
July 28, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018

TriFuncta

at Maple Leaf
July 29, 2018, 10:00 pm

Monday, July 30, 2018

George Porter Jr. Trio feat. Michael Lemmler and Terrence Houston

at Maple Leaf
July 30, 2018, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

ReBirth Brass Band

at Maple Leaf
July 31, 2018, 10:00 pm