This month's events

Sunday, November 19, 2017

MoFess Tribute to Professor Longhair

at Maple Leaf
November 19, 2017, 10:00 pm

Monday, November 20, 2017

the Porter Trio feat. George Porter Jr. and Terrence Houston and Mike Lemmler

at Maple Leaf
November 20, 2017, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

ReBirth Brass Band

at Maple Leaf
November 21, 2017, 10:00 pm

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Khris Royal and Dark Matter

at Maple Leaf
November 22, 2017, 10:00 pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017

the Original Trio feat. Johnny Vidacovich and June Yamagishi and George Porter Jr.

at Maple Leaf
November 23, 2017, 10:00 pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

Gravity Dead Feat. Papa Mali and Billy Iuso

at Maple Leaf
November 24, 2017, 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017

New Orleans Suspects

at Maple Leaf
November 25, 2017, 10:00 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Joe Krown Trio feat. Walter “Wolfman” Washington

at Maple Leaf
November 26, 2017, 10:00 pm

Monday, November 27, 2017

the Porter Trio feat. George Porter Jr. and Terrence Houston and Mike Lemmler

at Maple Leaf
November 27, 2017, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

ReBirth Brass Band

at Maple Leaf
November 28, 2017, 10:00 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Johnny Sketch and The Dirty Notes

at Maple Leaf
November 29, 2017, 10:00 pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Johnny Vidacovich and Benny Bloom and special guest

at Maple Leaf
November 30, 2017, 10:00 pm