This month's events

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Raphael Bas

at Bacchanal
October 8, 2019, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Raphael Bas

at Bacchanal
October 9, 2019, 12:00 pm

Jesse Morrow Trio

at Bacchanal
October 9, 2019, 7:30 pm

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Raphael Bas

at Bacchanal
October 10, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday, October 11, 2019

the Tangiers Combo

at Bacchanal
October 11, 2019, 12:00 pm

Harmonouche

at Bacchanal
October 11, 2019, 5:00 pm

Willie Green Project

at Bacchanal
October 11, 2019, 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019

the Tangiers Combo

at Bacchanal
October 12, 2019, 12:00 pm

Red Organ Trio

at Bacchanal
October 12, 2019, 4:00 pm

Sunday, October 13, 2019

the Tangiers Combo

at Bacchanal
October 13, 2019, 12:00 pm

John Zarsky and the Tradstars

at Bacchanal
October 13, 2019, 4:30 pm

Noah Young

at Bacchanal
October 13, 2019, 7:30 pm

Monday, October 14, 2019

Raphael Bas

at Bacchanal
October 14, 2019, 12:00 pm

Charlie Halloran and the Calypsonians

at Bacchanal
October 14, 2019, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Raphael Bas

at Bacchanal
October 15, 2019, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Raphael Bas

at Bacchanal
October 16, 2019, 12:00 pm

Jesse Morrow Trio

at Bacchanal
October 16, 2019, 7:30 pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Raphael Bas

at Bacchanal
October 17, 2019, 12:00 pm

Nutria

at Bacchanal
October 17, 2019, 7:30 pm

Friday, October 18, 2019

the Tangiers Combo

at Bacchanal
October 18, 2019, 12:00 pm