This month's events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Banu Gibson

at Buffa’s
October 19, 2017, 5:00 pm

Ce Beguine with Charlie Halloran

at Buffa’s
October 19, 2017, 8:00 pm

Friday, October 20, 2017

Phil DeGruy and Emily Robertson

at Buffa’s
October 20, 2017, 5:00 pm

Kris Tokarski Trio

at Buffa’s
October 20, 2017, 9:00 pm

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Arsene DeLay and friends

at Buffa’s
October 21, 2017, 6:00 pm

The Royal Rounders

at Buffa’s
October 21, 2017, 9:00 pm

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Some Like It Hot!

at Buffa’s
October 22, 2017, 10:30 am

Ben Fox Trio

at Buffa’s
October 22, 2017, 4:00 pm

Steve Pistorius and Orange Kellin and Benny Amon

at Buffa’s
October 22, 2017, 7:00 pm

Monday, October 23, 2017

Arsene Delay

at Buffa’s
October 23, 2017, 5:00 pm

Antoine Diel

at Buffa’s
October 23, 2017, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Tacos and Tequila and Tiaras with Vanessa Carr

at Buffa’s
October 24, 2017, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Open Mic Night with Nattie Sanchez

at Buffa’s
October 25, 2017, 7:00 pm

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Gumbo Cabaret

at Buffa’s
October 26, 2017, 5:00 pm

Tom McDermott and Doyle Cooper

at Buffa’s
October 26, 2017, 8:00 pm

Friday, October 27, 2017

Linnzi Zaorski

at Buffa’s
October 27, 2017, 5:00 pm

Alexandra Scott and her Magical Band

at Buffa’s
October 27, 2017, 9:00 pm

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Davis Rogan

at Buffa’s
October 28, 2017, 6:00 pm

Dr. Sick

at Buffa’s
October 28, 2017, 9:00 pm

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Some Like It Hot!

at Buffa’s
October 29, 2017, 10:30 am