This month's events

Friday, August 18, 2017

Phil DeGruy

at Buffa’s
August 18, 2017, 6:00 pm

Margie Perez

at Buffa’s
August 18, 2017, 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sam Cammarata

at Buffa’s
August 19, 2017, 6:00 pm

Royal Rounders

at Buffa’s
August 19, 2017, 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Some Like it Hot

at Buffa’s
August 20, 2017, 10:30 am

Nattie?s Songwriter Circle

at Buffa’s
August 20, 2017, 4:00 pm

Gerald French Trio

at Buffa’s
August 20, 2017, 7:00 pm

Monday, August 21, 2017

Arsene Delay

at Buffa’s
August 21, 2017, 5:00 pm

Antoine Diel

at Buffa’s
August 21, 2017, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Tacos, Tequila, and and Tiaras with Vanessa Carr

at Buffa’s
August 22, 2017, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Open Mic Night with Nattie Sanchez

at Buffa’s
August 23, 2017, 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Gumbo Cabaret

at Buffa’s
August 24, 2017, 5:00 pm

Tom McDermott and Chloe Feoranzo

at Buffa’s
August 24, 2017, 8:00 pm

Friday, August 25, 2017

Larry and Haruka

at Buffa’s
August 25, 2017, 6:00 pm

Davis Rogan

at Buffa’s
August 25, 2017, 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Dr. Jimbo Walsh

at Buffa’s
August 26, 2017, 6:00 pm

Betty Shirley

at Buffa’s
August 26, 2017, 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Some Like it Hot

at Buffa’s
August 27, 2017, 10:30 am

Rebecca Zoe Leigh

at Buffa’s
August 27, 2017, 4:00 pm

Steve Pistorius, Orange Kellin, and James Evans and Benny Amon

at Buffa’s
August 27, 2017, 7:00 pm