This month's events

Friday, February 7, 2020

Gypsy Stew

at Check Point Charlie
February 7, 2020, 4:00 pm

Shawn Williams

at Check Point Charlie
February 7, 2020, 8:00 pm

the Ubaka Brothers

at Check Point Charlie
February 7, 2020, 11:00 pm

Saturday, February 8, 2020

the Rotten Cores

at Check Point Charlie
February 8, 2020, 9:00 pm

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Open Mic with Jim Smith

at Check Point Charlie
February 9, 2020, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Jamie Lynn Vessels

at Check Point Charlie
February 11, 2020, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

T Bone Stone and the Happy Monsters

at Check Point Charlie
February 12, 2020, 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Kenny Claiborne

at Check Point Charlie
February 13, 2020, 8:00 pm

Coyah

at Check Point Charlie
February 13, 2020, 11:00 pm

Friday, February 14, 2020

Gypsy Stew

at Check Point Charlie
February 14, 2020, 4:00 pm

Ivor S.K.

at Check Point Charlie
February 14, 2020, 8:00 pm

Jeb Rault

at Check Point Charlie
February 14, 2020, 11:00 pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020

the Hubcap Kings

at Check Point Charlie
February 15, 2020, 8:00 pm

J Monque’D Blues Band

at Check Point Charlie
February 15, 2020, 11:00 pm

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Open Mic with Jim Smith

at Check Point Charlie
February 16, 2020, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Jamie Lynn Vessels

at Check Point Charlie
February 18, 2020, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

T Bone Stone and the Happy Monsters

at Check Point Charlie
February 19, 2020, 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Good Show

at Check Point Charlie
February 20, 2020, 8:00 pm

Drink Drank Punk

at Check Point Charlie
February 20, 2020, 11:00 pm

Friday, February 21, 2020

Gypsy Stew

at Check Point Charlie
February 21, 2020, 4:00 pm