This month's events

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Dark Lounge feat. Rik Slave

at Circle Bar
June 20, 2019, 7:00 pm

Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue

at Circle Bar
June 20, 2019, 9:30 pm

Friday, June 21, 2019

Natalie Mae and friends

at Circle Bar
June 21, 2019, 7:00 pm

Cardboard Cowboy

at Circle Bar
June 21, 2019, 9:30 pm

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Dick Deluxe

at Circle Bar
June 22, 2019, 5:00 pm

Tremoloco

at Circle Bar
June 22, 2019, 9:30 pm

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Dick Deluxe

at Circle Bar
June 23, 2019, 5:00 pm

Micah McKee and Blind Texas Marlin

at Circle Bar
June 23, 2019, 7:00 pm

Ant Zelda?s Rock ‘n’ Roll Drag Living Room

at Circle Bar
June 23, 2019, 10:00 pm

Monday, June 24, 2019

Dem Roach Boyz

at Circle Bar
June 24, 2019, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Alex Pianovich

at Circle Bar
June 25, 2019, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

The Iguanas

at Circle Bar
June 26, 2019, 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Dark Lounge feat. Rik Slave

at Circle Bar
June 27, 2019, 7:00 pm

Friday, June 28, 2019

Natalie Mae and friends

at Circle Bar
June 28, 2019, 7:00 pm

Prodi

at Circle Bar
June 28, 2019, 9:30 pm

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Dick Deluxe

at Circle Bar
June 29, 2019, 5:00 pm

Mod Punk Dance Party with Sweet Knives, Manateees, and Dummy Dumpster

at Circle Bar
June 29, 2019, 8:00 pm

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Dick Deluxe

at Circle Bar
June 30, 2019, 5:00 pm

Micah McKee and Blind Texas Marlin

at Circle Bar
June 30, 2019, 7:00 pm

Erotic Tonic

at Circle Bar
June 30, 2019, 9:30 pm