This month's events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

The Iguanas

at Circle Bar
July 18, 2018, 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Dark Lounge feat. Rik Slave

at Circle Bar
July 19, 2018, 7:00 pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

Natalie Mae

at Circle Bar
July 20, 2018, 7:00 pm

DJ Swamp Boogie

at Circle Bar
July 20, 2018, 9:30 pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Cryptic Void and Apocalyptic Noise Syndicate

at Circle Bar
July 21, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Micah McKee and friends and Blind Texas Marlin

at Circle Bar
July 22, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monday, July 23, 2018

Dem Roach Boyz

at Circle Bar
July 23, 2018, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

The Iguanas

at Circle Bar
July 25, 2018, 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Dark Lounge feat. Rik Slave

at Circle Bar
July 26, 2018, 7:00 pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Natalie Mae

at Circle Bar
July 27, 2018, 7:00 pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Mod Dance Party with DJs Matty and Kristen

at Circle Bar
July 28, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Micah McKee and friends and Blind Texas Marlin

at Circle Bar
July 29, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monday, July 30, 2018

Dem Roach Boyz

at Circle Bar
July 30, 2018, 7:00 pm