This month's events

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Helen Gillet

at Circle Bar
October 21, 2018, 9:30 pm

Monday, October 22, 2018

Dem Roach Boyz

at Circle Bar
October 22, 2018, 7:00 pm

Temple of Angels

at Circle Bar
October 22, 2018, 9:30 pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Brett Weller

at Circle Bar
October 23, 2018, 7:00 pm

the Nunnery

at Circle Bar
October 23, 2018, 9:30 pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

The Iguanas

at Circle Bar
October 24, 2018, 7:00 pm

Beyond the Darkness

at Circle Bar
October 24, 2018, 9:30 pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Dark Lounge feat. Rik Slave

at Circle Bar
October 25, 2018, 7:00 pm

Friday, October 26, 2018

Natalie Mae

at Circle Bar
October 26, 2018, 7:00 pm

Alex McMurray and his Band and The Geraniums

at Circle Bar
October 26, 2018, 9:30 pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Mod Dance Party with DJs Matty and Kristen

at Circle Bar
October 27, 2018, 9:30 pm

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Micah McKee and Blind Texas Marlin

at Circle Bar
October 28, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monday, October 29, 2018

Dem Roach Boyz

at Circle Bar
October 29, 2018, 7:00 pm

Gene Black and friends

at Circle Bar
October 29, 2018, 9:30 pm

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Brett Weller

at Circle Bar
October 30, 2018, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

The Iguanas

at Circle Bar
October 31, 2018, 7:00 pm

Suitcase Junket

at Circle Bar
October 31, 2018, 9:30 pm