This month's events

Friday, September 13, 2019

Shannon Powell Jazz Quartet

at Jazz Playhouse
September 13, 2019, 7:30 pm

Trixie Minx’s Burlesque Ballroom feat. Romy Kaye

at Jazz Playhouse
September 13, 2019, 11:00 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Mario Abney Band

at Jazz Playhouse
September 14, 2019, 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Germaine Bazzle

at Jazz Playhouse
September 15, 2019, 8:00 pm

Monday, September 16, 2019

Gerald French and The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

at Jazz Playhouse
September 16, 2019, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

James Rivers Movement

at Jazz Playhouse
September 17, 2019, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Big Sam?s Crescent City Connection

at Jazz Playhouse
September 18, 2019, 8:30 pm

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
September 19, 2019, 8:30 pm

Friday, September 20, 2019

Shannon Powell Jazz Quartet

at Jazz Playhouse
September 20, 2019, 7:30 pm

Trixie Minx’s Burlesque Ballroom feat. Romy Kaye

at Jazz Playhouse
September 20, 2019, 11:00 pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Nayo Jones Experience

at Jazz Playhouse
September 21, 2019, 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Germaine Bazzle

at Jazz Playhouse
September 22, 2019, 8:00 pm

Monday, September 23, 2019

Gerald French and The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

at Jazz Playhouse
September 23, 2019, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

James Rivers Movement

at Jazz Playhouse
September 24, 2019, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Big Sam?s Crescent City Connection

at Jazz Playhouse
September 25, 2019, 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
September 26, 2019, 8:30 pm

Friday, September 27, 2019

Chucky C and Clearly Blue

at Jazz Playhouse
September 27, 2019, 7:30 pm

Trixie Minx’s Burlesque Ballroom feat. Romy Kaye

at Jazz Playhouse
September 27, 2019, 11:00 pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Nayo Jones Experience

at Jazz Playhouse
September 28, 2019, 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Germaine Bazzle

at Jazz Playhouse
September 29, 2019, 8:00 pm