This month's events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

James Rivers Movement

at Jazz Playhouse
December 18, 2018, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Michael Watson

at Jazz Playhouse
December 19, 2018, 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
December 20, 2018, 8:30 pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

Joe Krown

at Jazz Playhouse
December 21, 2018, 4:00 pm

Cyril Neville and Swamp Funk

at Jazz Playhouse
December 21, 2018, 7:30 pm

Tease the Season Burlesque Ballroom feat. Trixie Minx with Romy Kaye

at Jazz Playhouse
December 21, 2018, 11:00 pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Joe Krown

at Jazz Playhouse
December 22, 2018, 4:30 pm

Chucky C and Clearly Blue

at Jazz Playhouse
December 22, 2018, 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Germaine Bazzle

at Jazz Playhouse
December 23, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, December 24, 2018

Gerald French and The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

at Jazz Playhouse
December 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

James Rivers Movement

at Jazz Playhouse
December 25, 2018, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Alicia ?Blue EyesÓ Renee

at Jazz Playhouse
December 26, 2018, 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Jenna McSwain

at Jazz Playhouse
December 27, 2018, 5:00 pm

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
December 27, 2018, 8:30 pm

Friday, December 28, 2018

Joe Krown

at Jazz Playhouse
December 28, 2018, 4:30 pm

Shannon Powell Quartet

at Jazz Playhouse
December 28, 2018, 7:30 pm

Tease the Season Burlesque Ballroom feat. Trixie Minx with Romy Kaye

at Jazz Playhouse
December 28, 2018, 11:00 pm

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Joe Krown

at Jazz Playhouse
December 29, 2018, 4:30 pm

Nayo Jones Experience

at Jazz Playhouse
December 29, 2018, 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Germaine Bazzle

at Jazz Playhouse
December 30, 2018, 8:00 pm