This month's events

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
December 14, 2017, 8:30 pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

Tom Hook

at Jazz Playhouse
December 15, 2017, 4:00 pm

Michael Watson and the Alchemy

at Jazz Playhouse
December 15, 2017, 7:00 pm

Trixie Minx’s Burlesque Ballroom feat. Romy Kaye and the Mercy Buckets

at Jazz Playhouse
December 15, 2017, 11:00 pm

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Germaine Bazzle

at Jazz Playhouse
December 17, 2017, 8:00 pm

Monday, December 18, 2017

Gerald French and The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

at Jazz Playhouse
December 18, 2017, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

James Rivers Movement

at Jazz Playhouse
December 19, 2017, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Glen David Andrews

at Jazz Playhouse
December 20, 2017, 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
December 21, 2017, 5:00 pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

Joe Krown

at Jazz Playhouse
December 22, 2017, 4:00 pm

Leroy Jones

at Jazz Playhouse
December 22, 2017, 7:00 pm

Trixie Minx’s Burlesque Ballroom feat. Romy Kaye and the Mercy Buckets

at Jazz Playhouse
December 22, 2017, 11:00 pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Tom Hook

at Jazz Playhouse
December 23, 2017, 4:00 pm

Shannon Powell Quartet

at Jazz Playhouse
December 23, 2017, 8:00 pm

Monday, December 25, 2017

Gerald French and The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

at Jazz Playhouse
December 25, 2017, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

James Rivers Movement

at Jazz Playhouse
December 26, 2017, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Glen David Andrews

at Jazz Playhouse
December 27, 2017, 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
December 28, 2017, 8:30 pm

Friday, December 29, 2017

Joe Krown

at Jazz Playhouse
December 29, 2017, 4:00 pm

Leroy Jones

at Jazz Playhouse
December 29, 2017, 7:00 pm