This month's events

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Big Sam?s Crescent City Connection

at Jazz Playhouse
February 5, 2020, 8:30 pm

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
February 6, 2020, 8:30 pm

Friday, February 7, 2020

Nayo Jones Experience

at Jazz Playhouse
February 7, 2020, 7:30 pm

Burlesque Ballroom feat. Trixie Minx and Jazz Vocals by Romy Kaye

at Jazz Playhouse
February 7, 2020, 11:00 pm

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Shannon Powell Jazz Quartet

at Jazz Playhouse
February 8, 2020, 8:30 pm

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Germaine Bazzle Jazz Quartet

at Jazz Playhouse
February 9, 2020, 8:00 pm

Monday, February 10, 2020

Gerald French and The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

at Jazz Playhouse
February 10, 2020, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

James Rivers Movement

at Jazz Playhouse
February 11, 2020, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Big Sam?s Crescent City Connection

at Jazz Playhouse
February 12, 2020, 8:30 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
February 13, 2020, 8:30 pm

Friday, February 14, 2020

Nayo Jones Experience

at Jazz Playhouse
February 14, 2020, 7:30 pm

Burlesque Ballroom feat. Trixie Minx and Jazz Vocals by Romy Kaye

at Jazz Playhouse
February 14, 2020, 11:00 pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Crescent By Choice

at Jazz Playhouse
February 15, 2020, 8:00 pm

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Antoine Diel Jazz Quartet

at Jazz Playhouse
February 16, 2020, 8:00 pm

Monday, February 17, 2020

Gerald French and The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

at Jazz Playhouse
February 17, 2020, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

James Rivers Movement

at Jazz Playhouse
February 18, 2020, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Big Sam?s Crescent City Connection

at Jazz Playhouse
February 19, 2020, 8:30 pm

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
February 20, 2020, 8:30 pm

Friday, February 21, 2020

Richard Scott?s Twisty River Band

at Jazz Playhouse
February 21, 2020, 7:30 pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Jazz Playhouse
February 22, 2020, 8:30 pm