This month's events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Michael Watson Band

at Jazz Playhouse
June 20, 2018, 8:00 pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
June 21, 2018, 8:30 pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

Little Freddie King

at Jazz Playhouse
June 22, 2018, 7:30 pm

Trixie Minx’s Burlesque Ballroom feat. Romy Kaye and the Mercy Buckets

at Jazz Playhouse
June 22, 2018, 11:00 pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Ed Perkins Jazz Band

at Jazz Playhouse
June 23, 2018, 8:00 pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Germaine Bazzle

at Jazz Playhouse
June 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, June 25, 2018

Gerald French and The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

at Jazz Playhouse
June 25, 2018, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

James Rivers Movement

at Jazz Playhouse
June 26, 2018, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Mario Abney

at Jazz Playhouse
June 27, 2018, 8:00 pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
June 28, 2018, 8:30 pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Professor Craig Adams Band

at Jazz Playhouse
June 29, 2018, 7:00 pm

Trixie Minx’s Burlesque Ballroom feat. Romy Kaye and the Mercy Buckets

at Jazz Playhouse
June 29, 2018, 11:00 pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Nayo Jones Experience

at Jazz Playhouse
June 30, 2018, 8:00 pm