This month's events

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Tim Robertson

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 14, 2017, 8:30 pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

Chip Wilson

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 15, 2017, 5:00 pm

Lynn Drury

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 15, 2017, 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 16, 2017, 5:00 pm

Hurricane Refugees

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 16, 2017, 9:00 pm

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Traditional Irish Session

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 17, 2017, 4:00 pm

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 17, 2017, 8:00 pm

Monday, December 18, 2017

Roy Gele

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 18, 2017, 8:30 pm

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Jason Bishop

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 19, 2017, 8:30 pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Chip Wilson

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 20, 2017, 8:30 pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017

the One Tailed Three

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 21, 2017, 8:30 pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

Roy Gele

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 22, 2017, 5:00 pm

Will Dickerson

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 22, 2017, 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Van Hudson

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 23, 2017, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Jason Bishop

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 26, 2017, 8:30 pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 27, 2017, 8:30 pm

Friday, December 29, 2017

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 29, 2017, 5:00 pm

Paintbox with Dave James and Tim Robertson

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 29, 2017, 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 30, 2017, 5:00 pm

Roux the Day

at Kerry Irish Pub
December 30, 2017, 9:00 pm