This month's events

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Van Hudson

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 3, 2019, 8:00 pm

Monday, November 4, 2019

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 4, 2019, 8:30 pm

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Hugh Morrison

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 5, 2019, 8:30 pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Will Dickerson

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 6, 2019, 8:30 pm

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Vincent Marini

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 7, 2019, 9:00 pm

Friday, November 8, 2019

Irish Enough

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 8, 2019, 5:00 pm

Beth Patterson

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 8, 2019, 9:00 pm

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Mike Kerwin and Geoff Coats

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 9, 2019, 5:00 pm

Van Hudson and friends

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 9, 2019, 9:00 pm

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 10, 2019, 8:00 pm

Monday, November 11, 2019

Hugh Morrison

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 11, 2019, 8:30 pm

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Will Dickerson

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 12, 2019, 8:30 pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Chip Wilson

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 13, 2019, 8:30 pm

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Beth Patterson

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 14, 2019, 8:30 pm

Friday, November 15, 2019

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 15, 2019, 5:00 pm

Halfway to Bob Dylan?s Birthday Tribute with Foot and friends

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 15, 2019, 9:00 pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Crescent and Clover Celtic Band

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 16, 2019, 5:00 pm

Will Dickerson

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 16, 2019, 9:00 pm

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Traditional Irish Session

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 17, 2019, 5:00 pm

Beth Patterson

at Kerry Irish Pub
November 17, 2019, 8:00 pm