This month's events

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Chip Wilson

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 5, 2020, 8:30 pm

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 6, 2020, 8:30 pm

Friday, February 7, 2020

Vali Talbot

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 7, 2020, 5:00 pm

Beth Patterson

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 7, 2020, 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 8, 2020, 5:00 pm

Hurricane Refugees

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 8, 2020, 9:00 pm

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Will Dickerson

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 9, 2020, 8:00 pm

Monday, February 10, 2020

Van Hudson

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 10, 2020, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Hugh Morrison

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 11, 2020, 8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Vincent Marini

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 12, 2020, 8:30 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Chip Wilson

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 13, 2020, 8:30 pm

Friday, February 14, 2020

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 14, 2020, 5:00 pm

Will Dickerson and friends

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 14, 2020, 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Crescent and Clover Celtic Band

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 15, 2020, 5:00 pm

the One Tailed Three

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 15, 2020, 9:00 pm

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Paul Tobin

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 16, 2020, 5:30 pm

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 16, 2020, 9:00 pm

Monday, February 17, 2020

Vincent Marini

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 17, 2020, 8:30 pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Hugh Morrison

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 18, 2020, 8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Will Dickerson

at Kerry Irish Pub
February 19, 2020, 8:30 pm