This month's events

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Will Dickerson

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 19, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, August 20, 2018

Beth Patterson

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 20, 2018, 8:30 pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Jason Bishop

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 21, 2018, 8:30 pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Beth Patterson

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 22, 2018, 8:30 pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 23, 2018, 8:30 pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

Roy Gele

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 24, 2018, 5:00 pm

Will Dickerson

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 24, 2018, 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Mike Kerwin and Geoff Coats

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 25, 2018, 5:00 pm

Van Hudson

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 25, 2018, 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Chip Wilson

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 26, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, August 27, 2018

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 27, 2018, 8:30 pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Jason Bishop

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 28, 2018, 8:30 pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 29, 2018, 8:30 pm

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Chip Wilson

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 30, 2018, 8:30 pm

Friday, August 31, 2018

Will Dickerson

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 31, 2018, 5:00 pm

Beth Patterson

at Kerry Irish Pub
August 31, 2018, 9:00 pm