This month's events

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Irvin Mayfield’s Four For Forty with very special guests

at Little Gem Saloon
December 19, 2017, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Irvin Mayfield’s Four For Forty with very special guests

at Little Gem Saloon
December 20, 2017, 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Irvin Mayfield’s Four For Forty with very special guests

at Little Gem Saloon
December 21, 2017, 7:30 pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

Irvin Mayfield’s Four For Forty with very special guests

at Little Gem Saloon
December 22, 2017, 7:30 pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
December 23, 2017, 7:00 pm

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
December 23, 2017, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

John Diaz Trio

at Little Gem Saloon
December 27, 2017, 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Deacon John and The Ivories

at Little Gem Saloon
December 28, 2017, 8:00 pm

Friday, December 29, 2017

Deacon John and The Ivories

at Little Gem Saloon
December 29, 2017, 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Deacon John and The Ivories

at Little Gem Saloon
December 30, 2017, 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
December 31, 2017, 7:00 pm

Ramp Room: Black and White Bazaar with Kermit Ruffins and the BBQ Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
December 31, 2017, 10:30 pm