This month's events

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
December 15, 2018, 7:00 pm

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
December 15, 2018, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Jeanne Marie Harris

at Little Gem Saloon
December 18, 2018, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Anais St. John

at Little Gem Saloon
December 19, 2018, 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Fats Sinatra with Monty Banks

at Little Gem Saloon
December 20, 2018, 7:30 pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

Mo Fess Professor Longhair’s 100th Birthday

at Little Gem Saloon
December 21, 2018, 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
December 22, 2018, 7:00 pm

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
December 22, 2018, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Anais St. John

at Little Gem Saloon
December 26, 2018, 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Fats Sinatra with Monty Banks

at Little Gem Saloon
December 27, 2018, 7:30 pm

Friday, December 28, 2018

John Mooney and Marc Stone

at Little Gem Saloon
December 28, 2018, 7:30 pm

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Sharon Martin

at Little Gem Saloon
December 29, 2018, 7:30 pm

Monday, December 31, 2018

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
December 31, 2018, 7:00 pm

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
December 31, 2018, 10:00 pm