This month's events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Cyrus Nabipoor Quartet, Gregory Agid Quartet, and Gene’s Music Machine

at Maison
October 16, 2018, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Bon Bon Vivant, Jazz Vipers, and RnR Music Group

at Maison
October 17, 2018, 4:00 pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Good For Nothin’ Band, Dinosaurchestra, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
October 18, 2018, 4:00 pm

Friday, October 19, 2018

Swinging Gypsies and Shotgun Jazz Band

at Maison
October 19, 2018, 4:00 pm

Ricio and Reece?s Pieces, Buena Vista Social Latin Night, and 21st Century Brass Band

at Maison
October 19, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillainaires, Eight Dice Cloth, and Smoking Time Jazz Band

at Maison
October 20, 2018, 1:00 pm

Big Easy Brawlers, King of Brass, and Next Level Nightclub Experience feat. DJ Dizzi

at Maison
October 20, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, October 21, 2018

NOLA Jitterbugs, Reid Poole Trio, and Nickel-A-Dance

at Maison
October 21, 2018, 10:00 am

Royal Street Winding Boys and Higher Heights

at Maison
October 21, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monday, October 22, 2018

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
October 22, 2018, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Gregory Agid and Sam Friend

at Maison
October 23, 2018, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Reid Poole?s Boppin? 5, Jazz Vipers, and Tracci Lee

at Maison
October 24, 2018, 4:00 pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018

the Function, Good For Nothin’ Band, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
October 25, 2018, 4:00 pm

Friday, October 26, 2018

Swinging Gypsies, Michael Watson and the Alchemy, and Comedy Fuck Yeah feat. Shane Torres

at Maison
October 26, 2018, 4:00 pm

Baller?s Ball feat. Mannie Fresh and Big Krit and Buena Vista Social Latin Night

at Maison
October 26, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillainaires, Royal Street Winding Boys, and Smoking Time Jazz Club

at Maison
October 27, 2018, 1:00 pm

Brass-A-Holics, Big Easy Brawlers, and Next Level Nightclub Experience feat. DJ FTK

at Maison
October 27, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, October 28, 2018

NOLA Jitterbugs and Nickel-A-Dance

at Maison
October 28, 2018, 10:00 am

Brad Walker and Higher Heights

at Maison
October 28, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monday, October 29, 2018

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
October 29, 2018, 4:00 pm