This month's events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Hector Gallardo?s Cuban Jazz Band, Jazz Vipers, and Roccadile

at Maison
June 20, 2018, 4:00 pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Good For Nothin’ Band, Kristina Morales and the Bayou Shufflers, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
June 21, 2018, 4:00 pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

Swinging Gypsies and Shotgun Jazz Band

at Maison
June 22, 2018, 4:00 pm

Raw Deal and Big Easy Brawlers

at Maison
June 22, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires, Eight Dice Cloth, and Smoking Time Jazz Club

at Maison
June 23, 2018, 1:00 pm

Brass-A-Holics and Gene?s Music Machine

at Maison
June 23, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018

NOLA Jitterbugs and Bon Bon Vivant

at Maison
June 24, 2018, 10:00 am

Brad Walker and Higher Heights

at Maison
June 24, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monday, June 25, 2018

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
June 25, 2018, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Jazmarae Beebe, Gregory Agid Quartet, and B Miller Zone

at Maison
June 26, 2018, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Catie Rogers and Her Swing Orchestra, Jazz Vipers, and RnR Music Group

at Maison
June 27, 2018, 4:00 pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Samantha Pearl album-release show, Good For Nothin’ Band, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
June 28, 2018, 4:00 pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Swinging Gypsies and Shotgun Jazz Band

at Maison
June 29, 2018, 4:00 pm

Soul Project and Big Easy Brawlers

at Maison
June 29, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires, Jazmarae Beebe, and Reid Poole’s Boppin 5

at Maison
June 30, 2018, 1:00 pm

the Breed

at Maison
June 30, 2018, 10:00 pm