This month's events

Monday, December 17, 2018

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
December 17, 2018, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Baby Giants Jazz Band, Gregory Agid, and Gene?s Music Machine

at Maison
December 18, 2018, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Dinosaurchestra, Jazz Vipers, and B Miller Zone

at Maison
December 19, 2018, 4:00 pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Good For Nothin? Band, Sweet Substitute, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
December 20, 2018, 4:00 pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

Rhythm Stompers, Swinging Gypsies, Shotgun Jazz Band, Gene’s Music Machine, and Buena Vista Social Latin Night

at Maison
December 21, 2018, 1:00 pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires, Leah Rucker, and Smoking Time Jazz Club

at Maison
December 22, 2018, 1:00 pm

Ari Teitel and the Talk, Next Level Nightclub Experience, and Big Easy Brawlers

at Maison
December 22, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, December 23, 2018

NOLA Jitterbugs and Reid Poole?s Boppin? 5

at Maison
December 23, 2018, 10:00 am

Tuba Skinny, Opulence Hour Burlesque, and Higher Heights

at Maison
December 23, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monday, December 24, 2018

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
December 24, 2018, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Jazmarae, Jazz Vipers, and RnR Music Group

at Maison
December 26, 2018, 4:00 pm

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuba Skinny, Good For Nothin? Band, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
December 27, 2018, 4:00 pm

Friday, December 28, 2018

Rhythm Stompers, Swinging Gypsies, and Shotgun Jazz Band

at Maison
December 28, 2018, 1:00 pm

Big Easy Brawlers, Buena Vista Social Latin Night, and Soul Project

at Maison
December 28, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires and Royal Street Winding Boys

at Maison
December 29, 2018, 1:00 pm

Brass-A-Holics, Next Level Nightclub Experience, and Gene’s Music Machine

at Maison
December 29, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, December 30, 2018

NOLA Jitterbugs and Catie Rodgers and her Swing Orchestra

at Maison
December 30, 2018, 10:00 am

Royal Street Winding Boys, Opulence Hour Burlesque, and Higher Heights

at Maison
December 30, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monday, December 31, 2018

Chicken And Waffles and Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses

at Maison
December 31, 2018, 4:00 pm

Soul Rebels and DJ Dizzi

at Maison
December 31, 2018, 10:00 pm