This month's events

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires and Cajun-Zydeco Fais Do Do

at Maison
November 18, 2017, 1:00 pm

Smoking Time Jazz Club, Big Easy Brawlers, and Groove Faction

at Maison
November 18, 2017, 7:00 pm

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Chance Bushman and the NOLA Jitterbugs

at Maison
November 19, 2017, 10:00 am

Novos Sapatos, Sidewalk Swing, Leah Rucker, and Higher Heights

at Maison
November 19, 2017, 1:00 pm

Monday, November 20, 2017

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
November 20, 2017, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Royal Street Winding Boys, Gregory Agid Quartet, and Gene’s Music Machine

at Maison
November 21, 2017, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Eight Dice Cloth, Jazz Vipers, and Lil Glenn and Backatown

at Maison
November 22, 2017, 4:00 pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

Swinging Gypsies and Shotgun Jazz Band

at Maison
November 24, 2017, 4:00 pm

Midnight Love Band and Big Easy Brawlers

at Maison
November 24, 2017, 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires

at Maison
November 25, 2017, 1:00 pm

Luneta Jazz Band and Smoking Time Jazz Club

at Maison
November 25, 2017, 4:00 pm

Brass-A-Holics and Gene’s Music Machine

at Maison
November 25, 2017, 10:00 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Chance Bushman and the NOLA Jitterbugs

at Maison
November 26, 2017, 10:00 am

the Function and Royal Street Winding Boys

at Maison
November 26, 2017, 1:00 pm

Brad Walker and Higher Heights

at Maison
November 26, 2017, 7:00 pm

Monday, November 27, 2017

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
November 27, 2017, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Slick Skillet Serenaders, Gregory Agid Quartet, and Skeeter Leg

at Maison
November 28, 2017, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

9th Street Stompers, Jazz Vipers, and RnR Music Group

at Maison
November 29, 2017, 4:00 pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Robin Sherman Quartet, Good For Nothin? Band, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
November 30, 2017, 4:00 pm