This month's events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Eight Dice Cloth, Gregory Agid, and Gene’s Music Machine

at Maison
June 18, 2019, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Baby Giants Jazz Band, Jazz Vipers, and Jason Neville and the Funky Soul Band

at Maison
June 19, 2019, 4:00 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Good For Nothin? Band, Tuba Skinny, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
June 20, 2019, 4:00 pm

Friday, June 21, 2019

Rhythm Stompers, Swinging Gypsies, Shotgun Jazz Band, Jason Neville and the Funky Soul Band, Buena Vista Social Latin Night, and Jesse Smith

at Maison
June 21, 2019, 4:00 pm

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires, Leah Rucker, Smoking Time Jazz Club, Big Easy Brawlers, and Next Level

at Maison
June 22, 2019, 1:00 pm

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Chance Bushman and the NOLA Jitterbugs and Rodolfo Benitez

at Maison
June 23, 2019, 10:00 am

Opulence Hour Burlesque and Higher Heights

at Maison
June 23, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monday, June 24, 2019

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
June 24, 2019, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Gregory Agid Quartet and Gene?s Music Machine

at Maison
June 25, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Reid Poole?s Quintet, Jazz Vipers, and Jason Neville and the Funky Soul Band

at Maison
June 26, 2019, 4:00 pm

Thursday, June 27, 2019

St. Roch Syncopators, Good For Nothin? Band, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
June 27, 2019, 4:00 pm

Friday, June 28, 2019

Rhythm Stompers, Swinging Gypsies, Big Easy Brawlers, and Buena Vista Social Latin Night

at Maison
June 28, 2019, 4:00 pm

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires, Sidewalk Swing, Smoking Time Jazz Club, Funk You, Next Level, and Soul Project

at Maison
June 29, 2019, 1:00 pm

Sunday, June 30, 2019

NOLA Jitterbugs and Eight Dice Cloth

at Maison
June 30, 2019, 10:00 am

Royal Street Jazz Collective, Opulence Hour Burlesque, and Higher Heights

at Maison
June 30, 2019, 7:00 pm