This month's events

Friday, April 20, 2018

Ixnay, Ferd 4, and DJ Lady Li

at Siberia
April 20, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Poetry Fest Afterparty feat. Carolyn Hembree, Tonya Foster, Douglas Kearny, Cannonball Statman, and the Call Girls

at Siberia
April 21, 2018, 7:00 pm

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Toonces, Tranche, and Nebula Rosa

at Siberia
April 22, 2018, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Marc Stone’s Back Porch Party

at Siberia
April 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Ashlae Blume X-Tet

at Siberia
April 25, 2018, 9:00 pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Eastern Bloc Party feat. the Klezmer All-Stars

at Siberia
April 26, 2018, 9:00 pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

Kyle Huval and the Dixie Club Ramblers and Jourdan Thibodeaux et les Rodailleurs

at Siberia
April 27, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Debauche

at Siberia
April 28, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Monocle, Julie Odell, and Happy Talk

at Siberia
April 29, 2018, 9:00 pm

Monday, April 30, 2018

Alex Massa?s Fat Trio and Organized Crime feat. Noelle Tannen

at Siberia
April 30, 2018, 9:00 pm