This month's events

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Royal Rounders

at Siberia
August 1, 2019, 6:00 pm

Paggy Prine and Southern Soul

at Siberia
August 1, 2019, 9:00 pm

Friday, August 2, 2019

Secondhand Street Band

at Siberia
August 2, 2019, 6:00 pm

Katarina Boudreaux CD-release party

at Siberia
August 2, 2019, 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Ainsley Matich and Broken Blues

at Siberia
August 3, 2019, 6:00 pm

Jeremy Joyce

at Siberia
August 3, 2019, 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Live Jazz Group with Rhodes Spedale and Lil Josephine

at Siberia
August 4, 2019, 6:00 pm

Bee Deaux

at Siberia
August 4, 2019, 9:00 pm

Monday, August 5, 2019

Micah McKee

at Siberia
August 5, 2019, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

New Creations Brass Band

at Siberia
August 6, 2019, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

David Roe

at Siberia
August 7, 2019, 6:00 pm

Chip Wilson

at Siberia
August 7, 2019, 9:00 pm

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Mark Rubin and friends

at Siberia
August 8, 2019, 6:00 pm

Paggy Prine and Southern Soul

at Siberia
August 8, 2019, 9:00 pm

Friday, August 9, 2019

Arsene Delay

at Siberia
August 9, 2019, 6:00 pm

Jeff Greenburg

at Siberia
August 9, 2019, 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Jamie Lynn Vessels

at Siberia
August 10, 2019, 6:00 pm

OTRA

at Siberia
August 10, 2019, 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Margi Cates

at Siberia
August 11, 2019, 6:00 pm

Michelle Welchons Latin Quartet

at Siberia
August 11, 2019, 9:00 pm