This month's events

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Victor Goines Quartet

at Snug Harbor
July 22, 2018, 8:00 pm

Victor Goines Quartet

at Snug Harbor
July 22, 2018, 10:00 pm

Monday, July 23, 2018

Charmaine Neville Band

at Snug Harbor
July 23, 2018, 8:00 pm

Charmaine Neville Band

at Snug Harbor
July 23, 2018, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Stanton Moore Trio

at Snug Harbor
July 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Stanton Moore Trio

at Snug Harbor
July 24, 2018, 10:00 pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Uptown Jazz Orchestra with Terrence Taplin

at Snug Harbor
July 25, 2018, 8:00 pm

Uptown Jazz Orchestra with Terrence Taplin

at Snug Harbor
July 25, 2018, 10:00 pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Jason Marsalis and the 21st Century Trad Band

at Snug Harbor
July 26, 2018, 8:00 pm

Jason Marsalis and the 21st Century Trad Band

at Snug Harbor
July 26, 2018, 10:00 pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

call club

at Snug Harbor
July 27, 2018, 8:00 pm

call club

at Snug Harbor
July 27, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

call club

at Snug Harbor
July 28, 2018, 8:00 pm

call club

at Snug Harbor
July 28, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018

the Extended Trio

at Snug Harbor
July 29, 2018, 8:00 pm

the Extended Trio

at Snug Harbor
July 29, 2018, 10:00 pm

Monday, July 30, 2018

Charmaine Neville Band

at Snug Harbor
July 30, 2018, 8:00 pm

Charmaine Neville Band

at Snug Harbor
July 30, 2018, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Stanton Moore Trio

at Snug Harbor
July 31, 2018, 8:00 pm

Stanton Moore Trio

at Snug Harbor
July 31, 2018, 10:00 pm