This month's events

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monty Banks

at Three Muses
January 22, 2018, 5:00 pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Sam Friend

at Three Muses
January 23, 2018, 5:00 pm

Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue

at Three Muses
January 23, 2018, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Leslie Martin

at Three Muses
January 24, 2018, 5:00 pm

Mia Borders

at Three Muses
January 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Tom McDermott

at Three Muses
January 25, 2018, 5:00 pm

Arsene Delay

at Three Muses
January 25, 2018, 8:00 pm

Friday, January 26, 2018

Matt Johnson

at Three Muses
January 26, 2018, 5:30 pm

Doro Wat Jazz Band

at Three Muses
January 26, 2018, 9:00 pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Chris Peters

at Three Muses
January 27, 2018, 5:00 pm

Debbie Davis

at Three Muses
January 27, 2018, 6:00 pm

Shotgun Jazz Band

at Three Muses
January 27, 2018, 9:00 pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Raphael et Pascal

at Three Muses
January 28, 2018, 5:00 pm

Linnzi Zaorski

at Three Muses
January 28, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, January 29, 2018

Bart Ramsey

at Three Muses
January 29, 2018, 5:00 pm

Salvatore Geloso

at Three Muses
January 29, 2018, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Sam Cammarata

at Three Muses
January 30, 2018, 5:00 pm

Joshua Gouzy

at Three Muses
January 30, 2018, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Leslie Martin

at Three Muses
January 31, 2018, 5:00 pm

Esther Rose

at Three Muses
January 31, 2018, 8:00 pm