This month's events

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Roland Cheramie and friends

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 20, 2019, 5:00 pm

Faubourg Ramblers

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 20, 2019, 9:00 pm

Monday, January 21, 2019

Cajun Drifters

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 21, 2019, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Cajun Drifters

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 22, 2019, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

the Troubadour

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 23, 2019, 7:00 pm

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Cajun Drifters

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 24, 2019, 5:00 pm

Faubourg Ramblers

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 24, 2019, 9:00 pm

Friday, January 25, 2019

Faubourg Ramblers

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 25, 2019, 5:00 pm

T’Canaille

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 25, 2019, 9:00 pm

Saturday, January 26, 2019

the Troubadour

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 26, 2019, 1:00 pm

Faubourg Ramblers

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 26, 2019, 5:00 pm

T’Canaille

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 26, 2019, 9:00 pm

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Roland Cheramie and friends

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 27, 2019, 5:00 pm

Faubourg Ramblers

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 27, 2019, 9:00 pm

Monday, January 28, 2019

Cajun Drifters

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 28, 2019, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Cajun Drifters

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 29, 2019, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

the Troubadour

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 30, 2019, 7:00 pm

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Cajun Drifters

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 31, 2019, 5:00 pm

Faubourg Ramblers

at Tropical Isle Bayou Club
January 31, 2019, 9:00 pm