This month's events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Bryce Eastwood Jazz Trio, Baby Giant Jazz Trio, Dana and the Boneshakers, and Chance Bushmen’s Rhythm Stompers

at Bamboulas
September 19, 2017, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Trio feat. Giselle Anguizola, Ruth Marie, and Mem Shannon Blues Band

at Bamboulas
September 20, 2017, 12:00 pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Ben Fox Jazz Trio, Kala Chanrda, Gentilly Stompers, and Chance Bushmen’s Rhythm Stompers

at Bamboulas
September 21, 2017, 12:00 pm

Friday, September 22, 2017

Co. and Co. Travelin’ Show, Chance Bushman’s Rhythm Stompers, and Smoky Greenwell

at Bamboulas
September 22, 2017, 11:00 am

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Kala Chandra, G and her Swinging 3, Johnny Mastro, and Tomas and friends Brass Band

at Bamboulas
September 23, 2017, 11:00 am

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Damn Gina Trio, NOLA Ragweeds, Messy Cookers, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
September 24, 2017, 11:00 am

Monday, September 25, 2017

Co. and Co. Travelin’ Show, John Zarsky Jazz Trio, Swinging Gypsies, and Sunshine Brass Band

at Bamboulas
September 25, 2017, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Bryce Eastwood Jazz Trio, Jon Roniger, Dana and the Boneshakers, and Keith Stone

at Bamboulas
September 26, 2017, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Trio feat. Giselle Anguizola, Carl Leblanc, and Mem Shannon Blues Band

at Bamboulas
September 27, 2017, 12:00 pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Ben Fox Jazz Trio, Kala Chanrda, Gentilly Stompers, and Chance Bushmen’s Rhythm Stompers

at Bamboulas
September 28, 2017, 12:00 pm

Friday, September 29, 2017

Co. and Co. Travelin’ Show, Chance Bushman’s Rhythm Stompers, Smoky Greenwell, and Caesar BroThers

at Bamboulas
September 29, 2017, 11:00 am

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Kala Chandra, G and her Swinging 3, Johnny Mastro, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
September 30, 2017, 11:00 am