This month's events

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Eh La Bas, Rancho Tee’s Motel, Marty Peters, and Tree-house Brass Band

at Bamboulas
July 18, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday, July 19, 2019

the Jazz Adventure Continues, Kala Chandra, Smoky Greenwell, and ACE Brass Band

at Bamboulas
July 19, 2019, 11:00 am

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Rancho Tee Motel, Swinging Gypsies, Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review, and City of Trees Brass Band

at Bamboulas
July 20, 2019, 11:00 am

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Eh La Bas, NOLA Ragweeds, Carl Leblanc, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
July 21, 2019, 11:00 am

Monday, July 22, 2019

St. Louis Slim, Perdido Jazz Band, Swinging Gypsies, and Les Getrex N Creole Cooking

at Bamboulas
July 22, 2019, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Christopher Johnson, Kala Chandra, and Rhythm Stompers

at Bamboulas
July 23, 2019, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Quartet, Mem Shannon, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
July 24, 2019, 12:00 pm

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Christopher Johnson, Jan Marie and the Mean Reds, Marty Peters, and Tree-house Brass Band

at Bamboulas
July 25, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday, July 26, 2019

the Jazz Adventure Continues, Kala Chandra, Les Getrez N Creole Cooking, and ACE Brass Band

at Bamboulas
July 26, 2019, 11:00 am

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Rancho Tee Motel, Swinging Gypsies, Smoky Greenwell, and City of Trees Brass Band

at Bamboulas
July 27, 2019, 11:00 am

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Eh La Bas, NOLA Ragweeds, Carl Leblanc, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
July 28, 2019, 11:00 am

Monday, July 29, 2019

St. Louis Slim, Perdido Jazz Band, Swinging Gypsies, and Les Getrex N Creole Cooking

at Bamboulas
July 29, 2019, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Christopher Johnson, Kala Chandra, Rhythm Stompers, and the Budz

at Bamboulas
July 30, 2019, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Quartet, Mem Shannon, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
July 31, 2019, 12:00 pm