This month's events

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Kala Chandra, G and her Swinging 3, Johnny Mastro, and City of Trees Brass Band

at Bamboulas
November 18, 2017, 11:00 am

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Damn Gina Trio, Catie Rogers, Carl Leblanc, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
November 19, 2017, 11:00 am

Monday, November 20, 2017

Co. and Co. Travelin’ Show, G and the Swinging Gypsies, and Smoky Greenwell

at Bamboulas
November 20, 2017, 2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Gina and Lindsay, Gentilly Stompers, Ruth Marie, and Swamp Donkeys

at Bamboulas
November 21, 2017, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Trio feat. Giselle Anguizola, Mem Shannon Blues Band, and Sunshine Brass Band

at Bamboulas
November 22, 2017, 12:00 pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Jenavieve and the Royal Street Winding Boys and Bon Bon Vivant

at Bamboulas
November 23, 2017, 6:30 pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

Co. and Co. Travelin’ Show, Chance Bushman’s Rhythm Stompers, Gentilly Stompers, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
November 24, 2017, 11:00 am

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Kala Chandra, G and her Swinging 3, Johnny Mastro, and City of Trees Brass Band

at Bamboulas
November 25, 2017, 11:00 am

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Damn Gina Trio, NOLA Ragweeds, Carl Leblanc, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
November 26, 2017, 11:00 am

Monday, November 27, 2017

Andy J. and Tyler T., Co. and Co. Travelin’ Show, G and the Swinging Gypsies, and Smoky Greenwell

at Bamboulas
November 27, 2017, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Gina and Lindsay, Gentilly Stompers, Ruth Marie, and Chance Bushmen’s Rhythm Stompers

at Bamboulas
November 28, 2017, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Trio feat. Giselle Anguizola, Mem Shannon Blues Band, and Sunshine Brass Band

at Bamboulas
November 29, 2017, 12:00 pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Ben Fox Jazz Trio, Kala Chandra, Jenavieve and the Royal Street Winding Boys, and 9th Street Stompers

at Bamboulas
November 30, 2017, 12:00 pm