This month's events

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Sabertooth Swing, Swinging Gypsies, Johnny Mastro Blues Band, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
November 2, 2019, 11:00 am

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Eh La Bas, NOLA Ragweeds, Carl Leblanc, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
November 3, 2019, 11:00 am

Monday, November 4, 2019

St. Louis Slim, Perdido Jazz Band, Swinging Gypsies, and Les Getrex N Creole Cooking

at Bamboulas
November 4, 2019, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Christopher Johnson, Kala Chandra, Rhythm Stompers, and the Budz

at Bamboulas
November 5, 2019, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Jazz Quartet, Mem Shannon, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
November 6, 2019, 12:00 pm

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Christopher Johnson, Rancho Tee’s Motel, Marty Peters, and City of Trees Brass Band

at Bamboulas
November 7, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday, November 8, 2019

Jeremy Joyce Jazz Adventure, Kala Chandra, Smoky Greenwell, and Sierra Green

at Bamboulas
November 8, 2019, 12:00 pm

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sabertooth Swing, Swinging Gypsies, Johnny Mastro, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
November 9, 2019, 11:00 am

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Eh La Bas, NOLA Ragweeds, Carl Leblanc, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
November 10, 2019, 11:00 am

Monday, November 11, 2019

St. Louis Slim, Perdido Jazz Band, Swinging Gypsies, and Les Getrex N Creole Cooking

at Bamboulas
November 11, 2019, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Christopher Johnson, Kala Chandra, Rhythm Stompers, and the Budz

at Bamboulas
November 12, 2019, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Jazz Quartet, Mem Shannon, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
November 13, 2019, 12:00 pm

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Christopher Johnson, Rancho Tee’s Motel, Marty Peters, and City of Trees Brass Band

at Bamboulas
November 14, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday, November 15, 2019

Jeremy Joyce Jazz Adventure, Kala Chandra, Smoky Greenwell, and ACE Brass Band

at Bamboulas
November 15, 2019, 12:00 pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sabertooth Swing, Swinging Gypsies, Johnny Mastro, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
November 16, 2019, 11:00 am

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Eh La Bas, NOLA Ragweeds, Carl Leblanc, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
November 17, 2019, 11:00 am

Monday, November 18, 2019

St. Louis Slim, Perdido Jazz Band, Swinging Gypsies, and Les Getrex N Creole Cooking

at Bamboulas
November 18, 2019, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Christopher Johnson, Kala Chandra, Chance Bushman Band, and the Budz

at Bamboulas
November 19, 2019, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Jazz Quartet, Mem Shannon, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
November 20, 2019, 12:00 pm

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Eh La Bas, Rancho Tee’s Motel, Marty Peters, and City of Trees Brass Band

at Bamboulas
November 21, 2019, 12:00 pm