This month's events

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Kala Chandra, G and her Swinging Gypsies, Johnny Mastro, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
July 21, 2018, 12:00 pm

Sunday, July 22, 2018

NOLA Ragweeds, Carl Leblanc, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
July 22, 2018, 2:00 pm

Monday, July 23, 2018

St. Louis Slim, Bann-Bua’s Hot 4 Jazz, G and the Swinging Gypsies, and Gentilly Stompers Jazz Band

at Bamboulas
July 23, 2018, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Christopher Johnson, the JazzStronauts, the Ibervillianaires, and St. Louis Slim

at Bamboulas
July 24, 2018, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Jazz Trio, Mem Shannon, and Ken Swartz Blues Band

at Bamboulas
July 25, 2018, 12:00 pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Kala Chandra, Marty Peters Jazz Trio, and John Lisi Blues Band

at Bamboulas
July 26, 2018, 3:00 pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Chance Bushman’s Rhythm Stompers, Smoky Greenwell, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Bamboulas
July 27, 2018, 1:00 pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Kala Chandra, G and her Swinging Gypsies, Johnny Mastro, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
July 28, 2018, 11:00 am

Sunday, July 29, 2018

NOLA Ragweeds, Carl Leblanc, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
July 29, 2018, 2:00 pm

Monday, July 30, 2018

St. Louis Slim, Bann-Bua’s Hot 4 Jazz, and G and the Swinging Gypsies

at Bamboulas
July 30, 2018, 12:00 pm