This month's events

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Sabertooth Swing, Swinging Gypsies, Johnny Mastro, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
November 17, 2018, 11:00 am

Sunday, November 18, 2018

NOLA Ragweeds, Carl Leblanc, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
November 18, 2018, 12:00 pm

Monday, November 19, 2018

St. Louis Slim, Bann-Bau’s Hot 4, Swinging Gypsies, and Gentilly Stompers Band

at Bamboulas
November 19, 2018, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Christopher Johnson, Damn Gina, Smoky Greenwell, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Bamboulas
November 20, 2018, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Trio, and Mem Shannon

at Bamboulas
November 21, 2018, 12:00 pm

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Marty Peters and Smoky Greenwell

at Bamboulas
November 22, 2018, 6:00 pm

Friday, November 23, 2018

Ben Fox Jazz Trio, Chance Bushman’s Rhythm Stompers, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
November 23, 2018, 11:00 am

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sabertooth Swing, Swinging Gypsies, Johnny Mastro, and Crawdaddy T’s Cajun/Zydeco Review

at Bamboulas
November 24, 2018, 2:30 pm

Sunday, November 25, 2018

NOLA Ragweeds, Carl Leblanc, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
November 25, 2018, 12:00 pm

Monday, November 26, 2018

St. Louis Slim, Bann-Bua’s Hot 4, Swinging Gypsies, and Gentilly Stompers Band

at Bamboulas
November 26, 2018, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Christopher Johnson, Damn Gina, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Bamboulas
November 27, 2018, 12:00 pm

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Eight Dice Cloth, Bamboulas Hot Trio, and Mem Shannon

at Bamboulas
November 28, 2018, 12:00 pm

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Eh Las Bas, Royal Street Winding Boys, Marty Peters, and Smoky Greenwell

at Bamboulas
November 29, 2018, 12:00 pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

Jeremy Joyce Adventure, Chance Bushman’s Rhythm Stompers, Troy Turner, and Ed Wills and Blues4Sale

at Bamboulas
November 30, 2018, 11:00 am