This month's events

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Claude Bryant and the All-Stars

at CafŽ Negril
August 1, 2019, 6:00 pm

Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at CafŽ Negril
August 1, 2019, 10:00 pm

Friday, August 2, 2019

Dana Abbott

at CafŽ Negril
August 2, 2019, 6:00 pm

Higher Heights

at CafŽ Negril
August 2, 2019, 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Jamey St. Pierre and The Honeycreepers

at CafŽ Negril
August 3, 2019, 6:00 pm

Khris Royal and Dark Matter

at CafŽ Negril
August 3, 2019, 10:00 pm

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Ecirb Muller?s Twisted Dixie

at CafŽ Negril
August 4, 2019, 6:00 pm

Vegas Cola

at CafŽ Negril
August 4, 2019, 10:00 pm

Monday, August 5, 2019

Maid of Orleans

at CafŽ Negril
August 5, 2019, 6:00 pm

Colin Davis and the Night People

at CafŽ Negril
August 5, 2019, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

4 Sidemen of the Apocalypse

at CafŽ Negril
August 6, 2019, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Luscious Duchess

at CafŽ Negril
August 7, 2019, 7:30 pm

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Claude Bryant and the All-Stars

at CafŽ Negril
August 8, 2019, 6:00 pm

Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at CafŽ Negril
August 8, 2019, 10:00 pm

Friday, August 9, 2019

Dana Abbott

at CafŽ Negril
August 9, 2019, 6:00 pm

Higher Heights

at CafŽ Negril
August 9, 2019, 10:00 pm

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Jamey St. Pierre and The Honeycreepers

at CafŽ Negril
August 10, 2019, 6:00 pm

Soul Project NOLA

at CafŽ Negril
August 10, 2019, 10:00 pm

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Ecirb Muller?s Twisted Dixie

at CafŽ Negril
August 11, 2019, 6:00 pm

Vegas Cola

at CafŽ Negril
August 11, 2019, 10:00 pm