This month's events

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue

at Starlight
August 15, 2018, 7:00 pm

Ron Hotstream and the Mid-City Drifters

at Starlight
August 15, 2018, 10:00 pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Singer-Songwriter Shindig hosted by Lynn Drury and Amanda Walker

at Starlight
August 16, 2018, 8:00 pm

Friday, August 17, 2018

Bobbi Rae

at Starlight
August 17, 2018, 8:00 pm

Lost in Found presents Our House

at Starlight
August 17, 2018, 11:59 pm

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Shawan Rice

at Starlight
August 18, 2018, 7:00 pm

Dana Abbott Band

at Starlight
August 18, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Latin Night with Dile Que Nola

at Starlight
August 19, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monday, August 20, 2018

Free Jambalaya Jam with Joshua Benitez Band

at Starlight
August 20, 2018, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

DJ Fayard

at Starlight
August 21, 2018, 10:00 pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue

at Starlight
August 22, 2018, 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Singer-Songwriter Shindig hosted by Lynn Drury and Amanda Walker

at Starlight
August 23, 2018, 8:00 pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

Kennedy Kuntz and Vincent Marini

at Starlight
August 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Lost in Found presents Our House

at Starlight
August 24, 2018, 11:59 pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Shawan Rice

at Starlight
August 25, 2018, 7:00 pm

Margie Perez

at Starlight
August 25, 2018, 10:00 pm

Upstairs the Starlight feat. Goddess and Pablo

at Starlight
August 25, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Latin Night with Dile Que Nola

at Starlight
August 26, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monday, August 27, 2018

Free Jambalaya Jam with Joshua Benitez Band

at Starlight
August 27, 2018, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

DJ Fayard

at Starlight
August 28, 2018, 10:00 pm