This month's events

Friday, April 20, 2018

Walter “Wolfman” Washington

at Dos Jefes
April 20, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Bryce Eastwood Band

at Dos Jefes
April 21, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Miss Anna Q.

at Dos Jefes
April 22, 2018, 9:00 pm

Monday, April 23, 2018

John Fohl

at Dos Jefes
April 23, 2018, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Mark Coleman and Todd Duke

at Dos Jefes
April 24, 2018, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

George French Trio

at Dos Jefes
April 25, 2018, 9:30 pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Carl LeBlanc Trio

at Dos Jefes
April 26, 2018, 9:30 pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

Vivaz

at Dos Jefes
April 27, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Tom Fitzpatrick and Turning Point

at Dos Jefes
April 28, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Michael Mason Band

at Dos Jefes
April 29, 2018, 9:00 pm

Monday, April 30, 2018

John Fohl

at Dos Jefes
April 30, 2018, 9:00 pm