This month's events

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Betty Shirley Band

at Dos Jefes
January 20, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Michael Mason Band

at Dos Jefes
January 21, 2018, 9:00 pm

Monday, January 22, 2018

John Fohl

at Dos Jefes
January 22, 2018, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious

at Dos Jefes
January 23, 2018, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

George French Trio

at Dos Jefes
January 24, 2018, 9:00 pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Carl LeBlanc Trio

at Dos Jefes
January 25, 2018, 9:00 pm

Friday, January 26, 2018

Antonio

at Dos Jefes
January 26, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunpie and the Louisiana Sunspots

at Dos Jefes
January 27, 2018, 10:00 pm

Monday, January 29, 2018

John Fohl

at Dos Jefes
January 29, 2018, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious

at Dos Jefes
January 30, 2018, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

George French Trio

at Dos Jefes
January 31, 2018, 9:00 pm