This month's events

Thursday, January 18, 2018

John “Papa” Gros Band

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 18, 2018, 8:00 pm

Friday, January 19, 2018

Michael Pearce

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 19, 2018, 6:00 pm

Papa Mali

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 19, 2018, 8:00 pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue and the Hard Luck Revival

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 20, 2018, 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Kinky Friedman

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 21, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, January 22, 2018

Justin Molaison

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 22, 2018, 5:30 pm

Alex McMurray with Luke Allen

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 22, 2018, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Chip Wilson and Marcello Benetti

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 23, 2018, 5:30 pm

John Paul Carmody

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 23, 2018, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Ivor Simpson-Kennedy

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 24, 2018, 5:30 pm

Meschiya Lake and Tom McDermott

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Phil DeGruy

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 25, 2018, 6:00 pm

Sarah Quintana and Kid KaBoom

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 25, 2018, 8:00 pm

Friday, January 26, 2018

Michael Pearce

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 26, 2018, 6:00 pm

Johnny Sansone Band

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 26, 2018, 8:00 pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Jason Ricci and the Special Guests

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 27, 2018, 9:00 pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Fantasy Non Fiction

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 28, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, January 29, 2018

Justin Molaison

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 29, 2018, 5:30 pm

Alex McMurray with Sylvie Lewis

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 29, 2018, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Chip Wilson and Marcello Benetti

at Chickie Wah Wah
January 30, 2018, 5:30 pm