This month's events

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Crescent Fresh Stand-Up

at Dragon’s Den
November 15, 2018, 7:00 pm

Friday, November 16, 2018

Upstairs: Comedy Fuck Yeah

at Dragon’s Den
November 16, 2018, 7:00 pm

the Tipping Point with DJ RQ Away

at Dragon’s Den
November 16, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Upstairs: Talk Nerdy to Me

at Dragon’s Den
November 17, 2018, 7:00 pm

Primetime feat. DJ Legatron Prime

at Dragon’s Den
November 17, 2018, 10:00 pm

Upstairs: Dance Party Saturdays with DJ Dizzi

at Dragon’s Den
November 17, 2018, 11:00 pm

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Open Jam Session with Anuraag Pendyal

at Dragon’s Den
November 18, 2018, 7:00 pm

Sucka Free Sundays with DJ Kidd Love

at Dragon’s Den
November 18, 2018, 10:00 pm

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday Night Swing feat. Chris Johnson and the Jazz Band Ballers

at Dragon’s Den
November 19, 2018, 8:00 pm

AudioDope with DJ Ill Medina

at Dragon’s Den
November 19, 2018, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

the All-Star Covered-Dish Country Jamboree

at Dragon’s Den
November 20, 2018, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

World Vybz Wednesdays feat. DJ FTK

at Dragon’s Den
November 21, 2018, 10:00 pm

Dancehall Classics with DJ T-Roy’s Bayou International Soundsystem

at Dragon’s Den
November 21, 2018, 11:00 pm

Friday, November 23, 2018

Upstairs: Comedy Fuck Yeah

at Dragon’s Den
November 23, 2018, 7:00 pm

the Tipping Point with DJ RQ Away

at Dragon’s Den
November 23, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Upstairs: Talk Nerdy to Me

at Dragon’s Den
November 24, 2018, 7:00 pm

Primetime feat. DJ Legatron Prime

at Dragon’s Den
November 24, 2018, 10:00 pm

Upstairs: Dance Party Saturdays

at Dragon’s Den
November 24, 2018, 11:00 pm

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Open Jam Session with Anuraag Pendyal

at Dragon’s Den
November 25, 2018, 7:00 pm

Sucka Free Sundays with DJ Kidd Love

at Dragon’s Den
November 25, 2018, 10:00 pm