This month's events

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Javier Gutierrez

at Little Gem Saloon
April 19, 2018, 7:30 pm

John Mooney and Marc Stone with Alvin Youngblood Hart

at Little Gem Saloon
April 19, 2018, 8:00 pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

Lilli Lewis

at Little Gem Saloon
April 20, 2018, 5:00 pm

Lilli Lewis

at Little Gem Saloon
April 20, 2018, 7:30 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
April 21, 2018, 7:00 pm

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
April 21, 2018, 9:00 pm

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Evan Christopher

at Little Gem Saloon
April 22, 2018, 11:00 am

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

NOLA Dukes

at Little Gem Saloon
April 24, 2018, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Anais St. John and special guest

at Little Gem Saloon
April 25, 2018, 7:30 pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Monty Banks

at Little Gem Saloon
April 26, 2018, 5:00 pm

Darcy Malone and the Tangle, the Asylum Chorus, and Tracksuit Wedding

at Little Gem Saloon
April 26, 2018, 8:00 pm

John Mooney and Marc Stone with Alfred “Uganda” Roberts

at Little Gem Saloon
April 26, 2018, 8:00 pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

Lilli Lewis

at Little Gem Saloon
April 27, 2018, 5:00 pm

New Soul Finders: Ladies of Soul

at Little Gem Saloon
April 27, 2018, 8:00 pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
April 28, 2018, 8:00 pm

Kermit Ruffins and The Bbq Swingers

at Little Gem Saloon
April 28, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Jamison Ross

at Little Gem Saloon
April 29, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, April 30, 2018

Evan Christopher

at Little Gem Saloon
April 30, 2018, 7:00 pm