This month's events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Eight Dice Cloth, Jazz Vipers, and RnR Music Group

at Maison
September 19, 2018, 4:00 pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Good For Nothin? Band, Tuba Skinny, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
September 20, 2018, 4:00 pm

Friday, September 21, 2018

Swinging Gypsies, Shotgun Jazz Band, Big Easy Brawlers, and Buena Vista Social Latin Night

at Maison
September 21, 2018, 4:00 pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires, Jazamarae Beebe, Smoking Time Jazz Club, and Mojoflo

at Maison
September 22, 2018, 1:00 pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Chance Bushman and the NOLA Jitterbugs

at Maison
September 23, 2018, 10:00 am

Michael Watson Quartet and Higher Heights

at Maison
September 23, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monday, September 24, 2018

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
September 24, 2018, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Cyrus Nabpioor Quartet, Gregory Agid Quartet, and the Key Sound

at Maison
September 25, 2018, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Dinosaurchestra and Jazz Vipers

at Maison
September 26, 2018, 4:00 pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuba Skinny, Good For Nothin? Band, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
September 27, 2018, 4:00 pm

Friday, September 28, 2018

Swinging Gypsies, Shotgun Jazz Band, Big Easy Brawlers, and Buena Vista Social Latin Night

at Maison
September 28, 2018, 4:00 pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires, Royal Street Winding Boys, Smoking Time Jazz Club, and Gene’s Music Machine

at Maison
September 29, 2018, 1:00 pm

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Chance Bushman and the NOLA Jitterbugs and Baby Giants Jazz Band

at Maison
September 30, 2018, 10:00 am

Brad Walker and Higher Heights

at Maison
September 30, 2018, 7:00 pm