This month's events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Baby Giants Jazz Band, Gregory Agid Quartet, and Gene?s Music Machine

at Maison
February 19, 2019, 4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Jazmarae Beebe, Jazz Vipers, and Sam Friend

at Maison
February 20, 2019, 4:00 pm

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Royal Street Winding Boys, Reid Poole?s Boppin? 5, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
February 21, 2019, 4:00 pm

Friday, February 22, 2019

Rhythm Stompers, Swinging Gypsies, and Shotgun Jazz Band

at Maison
February 22, 2019, 1:00 pm

Buena Vista Social Latin Night and Big Easy Brawlers

at Maison
February 22, 2019, 10:00 pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires, Leah Rucker, and Smoking Time Jazz Club

at Maison
February 23, 2019, 1:00 pm

Sierra Green and the Soul Machine and Next Level Nightclub Experience feat. DJ G

at Maison
February 23, 2019, 10:00 pm

Sunday, February 24, 2019

NOLA Jitterbugs and Bon Bon Vivant

at Maison
February 24, 2019, 10:00 am

Royal Street Winding Boys, Opulence Hour Burlesque, and Higher Heights

at Maison
February 24, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monday, February 25, 2019

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
February 25, 2019, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Gregory Agid Quartet and Gene’s Music Machine

at Maison
February 26, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

the Function, Jazz Vipers, and B Miller Zone

at Maison
February 27, 2019, 4:00 pm

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Eight Dice Cloth, Good For Nothin? Band, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
February 28, 2019, 4:00 pm