This month's events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Frenchmen Street Jazz Gangsters, Jazz Vipers, and Jason Neville and the Funky Soul Band

at Maison
December 11, 2019, 4:00 pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Good For Nothin’ Band, Royal Street Winding Boys, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
December 12, 2019, 4:00 pm

Friday, December 13, 2019

Rhythm Stompers, Swinging Gypsies, and Shotgun Jazz Band

at Maison
December 13, 2019, 1:00 pm

ACE Brass Band and Buena Vista Social Latin Night

at Maison
December 13, 2019, 10:00 pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires

at Maison
December 14, 2019, 1:00 pm

Cajun/Zydeco Fais Do Do feat. Cameron Dupuy and the Cajun Troubadours and Sunpie and the Louisiana Sunspots

at Maison
December 14, 2019, 4:00 pm

Smoking Time Jazz Club, MainLine, Next Level, and Higher Heights

at Maison
December 14, 2019, 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019

NOLA Jitterbugs and Sidewalk Swing

at Maison
December 15, 2019, 10:00 am

Royal Street Winding Boys, Opulence Hour Burlesque, and Higher Heights

at Maison
December 15, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monday, December 16, 2019

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
December 16, 2019, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Gregory Agid Quartet and Gene?s Music Machine

at Maison
December 17, 2019, 6:30 pm

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Good For Nothin’ Band, Sweet Substitute, and Dysfunktional Bone

at Maison
December 19, 2019, 4:00 pm

Friday, December 20, 2019

Rhythm Stompers, Swinging Gypsies, and Tuba Skinny

at Maison
December 20, 2019, 1:00 pm

Jason Neville and the Funky Soul Band and Buena Vista Social Latin Night

at Maison
December 20, 2019, 10:00 pm

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Chance Bushman and the Ibervillianaires, Leah Rucker, and Smoking Time Jazz Club

at Maison
December 21, 2019, 1:00 pm

Kumasi, Ugly Sweater Party with Mannie Fresh, and Big Easy Brawlers

at Maison
December 21, 2019, 10:00 pm

Sunday, December 22, 2019

NOLA Jitterbugs and Sidewalk Swing

at Maison
December 22, 2019, 10:00 am

NOLA Rug Cutters, Opulence Hour Burlesque, and Higher Heights

at Maison
December 22, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monday, December 23, 2019

Chicken And Waffles, Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses, and Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at Maison
December 23, 2019, 4:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Baby Giants Jazz Band, Gregory Agid Quartet, and Gene’s Music Machine

at Maison
December 24, 2019, 4:00 pm