This month's events

Monday, October 22, 2018

Beth Patterson and Josh Paxton

at Three Muses
October 22, 2018, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Salvatore Geloso

at Three Muses
October 23, 2018, 5:00 pm

Mia Borders

at Three Muses
October 23, 2018, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Leslie Martin

at Three Muses
October 24, 2018, 5:00 pm

Leo Forde

at Three Muses
October 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Tom McDermott

at Three Muses
October 25, 2018, 5:00 pm

Arsene Delay

at Three Muses
October 25, 2018, 8:00 pm

Friday, October 26, 2018

Matt Johnson

at Three Muses
October 26, 2018, 5:30 pm

Doro Wat Jazz Band

at Three Muses
October 26, 2018, 9:00 pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Chris Christy

at Three Muses
October 27, 2018, 5:00 pm

Debbie Davis

at Three Muses
October 27, 2018, 6:00 pm

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Raphael et Pascal

at Three Muses
October 28, 2018, 5:00 pm

the Clementines

at Three Muses
October 28, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, October 29, 2018

Davis Rogan

at Three Muses
October 29, 2018, 5:00 pm

Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue

at Three Muses
October 29, 2018, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Sam Cammarata

at Three Muses
October 30, 2018, 5:00 pm

Joshua Gouzy Quartet

at Three Muses
October 30, 2018, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Leslie Martin

at Three Muses
October 31, 2018, 5:00 pm

Salvatore Geloso

at Three Muses
October 31, 2018, 8:00 pm