This month's events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

John Lisi and Delta Funk

at CafŽ Negril
December 11, 2019, 6:00 pm

Luscious Duchess

at CafŽ Negril
December 11, 2019, 10:00 pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Claude Bryant and the All-Stars

at CafŽ Negril
December 12, 2019, 6:00 pm

Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at CafŽ Negril
December 12, 2019, 10:00 pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019

John Lisi and Delta Funk

at CafŽ Negril
December 14, 2019, 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019

CobraSoul

at CafŽ Negril
December 15, 2019, 6:00 pm

Vegas Cola Band

at CafŽ Negril
December 15, 2019, 10:00 pm

Monday, December 16, 2019

Noggin

at CafŽ Negril
December 16, 2019, 6:00 pm

Soul Project NOLA

at CafŽ Negril
December 16, 2019, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Marla Dixon Band

at CafŽ Negril
December 17, 2019, 7:00 pm

Dimondick Gorilla and the Swingin? Vines

at CafŽ Negril
December 17, 2019, 10:00 pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

John Lisi and Delta Funk

at CafŽ Negril
December 18, 2019, 6:00 pm

Luscious Duchess

at CafŽ Negril
December 18, 2019, 10:00 pm

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Claude Bryant and the All-Stars

at CafŽ Negril
December 19, 2019, 6:00 pm

Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at CafŽ Negril
December 19, 2019, 10:00 pm

Saturday, December 21, 2019

John Lisi and Delta Funk

at CafŽ Negril
December 21, 2019, 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 22, 2019

CobraSoul

at CafŽ Negril
December 22, 2019, 6:00 pm

Vegas Cola Band

at CafŽ Negril
December 22, 2019, 10:00 pm

Monday, December 23, 2019

call club

at CafŽ Negril
December 23, 2019, 6:00 am

Colin Davis and the Night People

at CafŽ Negril
December 23, 2019, 6:00 pm