This month's events

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Ecirb Muller?s Twisted Dixie

at CafŽ Negril
October 21, 2018, 6:00 pm

Vegas Cola

at CafŽ Negril
October 21, 2018, 9:30 pm

Monday, October 22, 2018

Noggin

at CafŽ Negril
October 22, 2018, 6:00 pm

Soul Project

at CafŽ Negril
October 22, 2018, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

4 Sidemen of the Apocalypse

at CafŽ Negril
October 23, 2018, 6:00 pm

John Lisi and Delta Funk

at CafŽ Negril
October 23, 2018, 10:00 pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Maid of Orleans

at CafŽ Negril
October 24, 2018, 6:00 pm

Another Day in Paradise

at CafŽ Negril
October 24, 2018, 10:00 pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Claude Bryant and the All-Stars

at CafŽ Negril
October 25, 2018, 6:00 pm

Sierra Green and the Soul Machine

at CafŽ Negril
October 25, 2018, 9:30 pm

Friday, October 26, 2018

Shawn Williams

at CafŽ Negril
October 26, 2018, 4:00 pm

Dana Abbott

at CafŽ Negril
October 26, 2018, 7:00 pm

Higher Heights

at CafŽ Negril
October 26, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Joy Clark

at CafŽ Negril
October 27, 2018, 4:00 pm

Jamey St. Pierre and The Honeycreepers

at CafŽ Negril
October 27, 2018, 7:00 pm

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Ecirb Muller?s Twisted Dixie

at CafŽ Negril
October 28, 2018, 6:00 pm

Vegas Cola

at CafŽ Negril
October 28, 2018, 9:30 pm

Monday, October 29, 2018

Noggin

at CafŽ Negril
October 29, 2018, 6:00 pm

Soul Project

at CafŽ Negril
October 29, 2018, 9:30 pm

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

4 Sidemen of the Apocalypse

at CafŽ Negril
October 30, 2018, 6:00 pm