This month's events

Monday, February 3, 2020

John Fohl

at Dos Jefes
February 3, 2020, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious

at Dos Jefes
February 4, 2020, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Guitar Summit with Carl LeBlanc and Jonathan Freilich

at Dos Jefes
February 5, 2020, 9:30 pm

Friday, February 7, 2020

Panorama Jazz Band

at Dos Jefes
February 7, 2020, 10:00 pm

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sunpie and the Louisiana Sunspots

at Dos Jefes
February 8, 2020, 10:00 pm

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Michael Liuzza and friends

at Dos Jefes
February 9, 2020, 9:00 pm

Monday, February 10, 2020

John Fohl

at Dos Jefes
February 10, 2020, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious

at Dos Jefes
February 11, 2020, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Carl Leblanc and Ellen Smith

at Dos Jefes
February 12, 2020, 9:30 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Mark Coleman Band

at Dos Jefes
February 13, 2020, 9:30 pm

Friday, February 14, 2020

Hanna Mignano Trio

at Dos Jefes
February 14, 2020, 10:00 pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Joe Krown Trio

at Dos Jefes
February 15, 2020, 10:00 pm

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Buddah

at Dos Jefes
February 16, 2020, 9:00 pm

Monday, February 17, 2020

John Fohl

at Dos Jefes
February 17, 2020, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious

at Dos Jefes
February 18, 2020, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Gerald French Band

at Dos Jefes
February 19, 2020, 9:30 pm

Friday, February 21, 2020

Afrodiziac’s Jazz

at Dos Jefes
February 21, 2020, 10:00 pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunpie and the Louisiana Sunspots

at Dos Jefes
February 22, 2020, 10:00 pm

Monday, February 24, 2020

John Fohl

at Dos Jefes
February 24, 2020, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Mark Coleman Band

at Dos Jefes
February 26, 2020, 9:30 pm