This month's events

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Wendell Brunious Trio

at Dos Jefes
November 15, 2018, 9:30 pm

Friday, November 16, 2018

Vivaz

at Dos Jefes
November 16, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Ramshackle Revival

at Dos Jefes
November 18, 2018, 9:00 pm

Monday, November 19, 2018

John Fohl

at Dos Jefes
November 19, 2018, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Mark Coleman and Todd Duke

at Dos Jefes
November 20, 2018, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Carl LeBlanc Trio

at Dos Jefes
November 21, 2018, 9:30 pm

Friday, November 23, 2018

Joe Krown Trio

at Dos Jefes
November 23, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sunpie and the Louisiana Sunspots

at Dos Jefes
November 24, 2018, 10:00 pm

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Michael Mason Band

at Dos Jefes
November 25, 2018, 9:00 pm

Monday, November 26, 2018

John Fohl

at Dos Jefes
November 26, 2018, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Tom Hook and Wendell Brunious

at Dos Jefes
November 27, 2018, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Carl Leblanc

at Dos Jefes
November 28, 2018, 9:30 pm