This month's events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Sweet Magnolia, Dapper Dandies, and Abe Thompson and Doctors of Funk

at BMC
October 16, 2018, 5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Short Street, Yisrael, and LC Smoove

at BMC
October 17, 2018, 5:00 pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Ainsley Matich and Broken Blues, Andre Lovett Band, and Kennedy Kuntz

at BMC
October 18, 2018, 5:00 pm

Friday, October 19, 2018

Lifesavers, the Tempted, Le Bon Temps, and La Tran-K

at BMC
October 19, 2018, 3:00 pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Abe Thompson and Doctors of Funk, Willie Lockett and Blues Krewe, JAM Brass Band, and Category 3

at BMC
October 20, 2018, 3:00 pm

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Hub Cap Kings, Jazmarae, and Moments of Truth

at BMC
October 21, 2018, 3:00 pm

Monday, October 22, 2018

Cricket 219, Lil Red and Big Bad, and Paggy Prine and Southern Soul

at BMC
October 22, 2018, 5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Sweet Magnolia, Dapper Dandies, and Abe Thompson and Doctors of Funk

at BMC
October 23, 2018, 5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

the Tempted, Yisrael, and LC Smoove

at BMC
October 24, 2018, 5:00 pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Ainsley Matich and Broken Blues, Andre Lovett Band, and N’awlins Johnnys

at BMC
October 25, 2018, 5:00 pm

Friday, October 26, 2018

Lifesavers, Simple Sound Retreat, Southern Komfort Brass Band, and Category 3

at BMC
October 26, 2018, 3:00 pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Abe Thompson and Doctors of Funk, MoJo Shakers, JAM Brass Band, and Josh Benitez Band

at BMC
October 27, 2018, 3:00 pm

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Foot and Friends, Jazmarae, and Moments of Truth

at BMC
October 28, 2018, 3:00 pm

Monday, October 29, 2018

Zoe K., Lil Red and Big Bad, and Paggy Prine and Southern Soul

at BMC
October 29, 2018, 5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Sweet Magnolia, Dapper Dandies, and Abe Thompson and Doctors of Funk

at BMC
October 30, 2018, 5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

the Tempted, Vance Orange, Moments of Truth, and All For One Brass Band

at BMC
October 31, 2018, 5:00 pm