This month's events

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Palmetto Bug Stompers

at d.b.a.
January 20, 2019, 6:00 pm

Eric Tessmer

at d.b.a.
January 20, 2019, 10:00 pm

Monday, January 21, 2019

John Boutte

at d.b.a.
January 21, 2019, 7:00 pm

Soul Brass Band

at d.b.a.
January 21, 2019, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Dinosaurchestra

at d.b.a.
January 22, 2019, 7:00 pm

Treme Brass Band

at d.b.a.
January 22, 2019, 10:00 pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tin Men

at d.b.a.
January 23, 2019, 7:00 pm

Walter “Wolfman” Washington and The Roadmasters

at d.b.a.
January 23, 2019, 10:00 pm

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Jon Cleary

at d.b.a.
January 24, 2019, 7:00 pm

Sam Price and the True Believers

at d.b.a.
January 24, 2019, 10:00 pm

Friday, January 25, 2019

Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses

at d.b.a.
January 25, 2019, 6:00 pm

Shamarr Allen and The Underdawgs

at d.b.a.
January 25, 2019, 10:00 pm

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Tuba Skinny

at d.b.a.
January 26, 2019, 7:00 pm

Soul Rebels

at d.b.a.
January 26, 2019, 11:00 pm

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Palmetto Bug Stompers

at d.b.a.
January 27, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monday, January 28, 2019

John Boutte

at d.b.a.
January 28, 2019, 7:00 pm

Soul Brass Band

at d.b.a.
January 28, 2019, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Dinosaurchestra

at d.b.a.
January 29, 2019, 7:00 pm

Treme Brass Band

at d.b.a.
January 29, 2019, 10:00 pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tin Men

at d.b.a.
January 30, 2019, 7:00 pm