This month's events

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Jon Cleary

at d.b.a.
November 15, 2018, 7:00 pm

Little Freddie King

at d.b.a.
November 15, 2018, 10:00 pm

Friday, November 16, 2018

Smoking Time Jazz Club

at d.b.a.
November 16, 2018, 6:00 pm

Honey Island Swamp Band

at d.b.a.
November 16, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Tuba Skinny

at d.b.a.
November 17, 2018, 7:00 pm

Soul Rebels

at d.b.a.
November 17, 2018, 11:00 pm

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Palmetto Bugs Stompers

at d.b.a.
November 18, 2018, 6:00 pm

Strange Roux

at d.b.a.
November 18, 2018, 10:00 pm

Monday, November 19, 2018

John Boutte

at d.b.a.
November 19, 2018, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Dinosaurchestra

at d.b.a.
November 20, 2018, 7:00 pm

Treme Brass Band

at d.b.a.
November 20, 2018, 10:00 pm

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Tin Men

at d.b.a.
November 21, 2018, 7:00 pm

Walter “Wolfman” Washington and The Roadmasters

at d.b.a.
November 21, 2018, 10:00 pm

Friday, November 23, 2018

Aurora Nealand and The Royal Roses

at d.b.a.
November 23, 2018, 6:00 pm

Marc Stone’s All-Star Band

at d.b.a.
November 23, 2018, 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuba Skinny

at d.b.a.
November 24, 2018, 7:00 pm

MainLine

at d.b.a.
November 24, 2018, 11:00 pm

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Palmetto Bugs Stompers

at d.b.a.
November 25, 2018, 6:00 pm

Watson’s Theory

at d.b.a.
November 25, 2018, 10:00 pm

Monday, November 26, 2018

John Boutte

at d.b.a.
November 26, 2018, 7:00 pm