This month's events

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

CommonTone Music Series: Brad Walker

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 21, 2019, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Beardsley

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 22, 2019, 8:00 pm

Terra Terra’s Iron Maiden Tribute

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 22, 2019, 10:00 pm

Thursday, May 23, 2019

J.P. Carmody: Unpluggery Guitar

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 23, 2019, 6:00 pm

Friday, May 24, 2019

River Dragon

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 24, 2019, 6:00 pm

Greazy Alice

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 24, 2019, 8:00 pm

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Set de Flo

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 25, 2019, 11:00 pm

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Old Nobodaddy

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 26, 2019, 11:00 pm

Monday, May 27, 2019

No Frets

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 27, 2019, 6:00 pm

Bluegrass Pickin’ Party

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 27, 2019, 8:00 pm

Americana Music Series

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 27, 2019, 10:00 pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

CommonTone Music Series: Basher

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 28, 2019, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Beardsley

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 29, 2019, 8:00 pm

Michelle Welchons presents: Orchidea

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 29, 2019, 9:00 pm

Thursday, May 30, 2019

J.P. Carmody: Unpluggery Guitar

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 30, 2019, 6:00 pm

Friday, May 31, 2019

River Dragon

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 31, 2019, 6:00 pm

Sam Price and the True Believers

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 31, 2019, 8:00 pm

Finest in Funk

at Hi-Ho Lounge
May 31, 2019, 10:00 pm