This month's events

Sunday, November 19, 2017

James Singleton and Aurora Nealand

at SideBar NOLA
November 19, 2017, 9:00 pm

Monday, November 20, 2017

Mazz Swift and Alexandra Scott and Keith Burnstein

at SideBar NOLA
November 20, 2017, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Mike Dillon and friends

at SideBar NOLA
November 21, 2017, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Aurora Nealand and Trapper Keaper

at SideBar NOLA
November 22, 2017, 9:00 pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

The Geraniums

at SideBar NOLA
November 24, 2017, 9:00 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017

James Singleton Trio

at SideBar NOLA
November 26, 2017, 9:00 pm

Monday, November 27, 2017

Rod Hodges and the Micro-Iguanas

at SideBar NOLA
November 27, 2017, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Metal Cereal feat. Simon Lott and David Polk and Kirk Duplantis

at SideBar NOLA
November 28, 2017, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

David Torkanowsky and friends

at SideBar NOLA
November 29, 2017, 10:00 pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Dayna Kurtz and friends

at SideBar NOLA
November 30, 2017, 9:00 pm