This month's events

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Michael Watson and the Alchemy

at Jazz Playhouse
January 17, 2018, 8:00 pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Ashlin Parker Trio

at Jazz Playhouse
January 18, 2018, 5:00 pm

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
January 18, 2018, 8:30 pm

Friday, January 19, 2018

Joe Krown

at Jazz Playhouse
January 19, 2018, 4:30 pm

Leroy Jones

at Jazz Playhouse
January 19, 2018, 7:30 pm

Trixie Minx’s Burlesque Ballroom feat. Romy Kaye and the Mercy Buckets

at Jazz Playhouse
January 19, 2018, 11:00 pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Stefon Moll

at Jazz Playhouse
January 20, 2018, 5:00 pm

Nayo Jones Experience

at Jazz Playhouse
January 20, 2018, 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Germaine Bazzle

at Jazz Playhouse
January 21, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, January 22, 2018

Gerald French and The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band

at Jazz Playhouse
January 22, 2018, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

James Rivers Movement

at Jazz Playhouse
January 23, 2018, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Mark Monistere’s New Orleans Juke Box

at Jazz Playhouse
January 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Ashlin Parker Trio

at Jazz Playhouse
January 25, 2018, 5:00 pm

Brass-A-Holics

at Jazz Playhouse
January 25, 2018, 8:30 pm

Friday, January 26, 2018

Joe Krown

at Jazz Playhouse
January 26, 2018, 4:30 pm

Little Freddie King

at Jazz Playhouse
January 26, 2018, 7:30 pm

Trixie Minx’s Burlesque Ballroom feat. Romy Kaye and the Mercy Buckets

at Jazz Playhouse
January 26, 2018, 11:00 pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Tom Hook

at Jazz Playhouse
January 27, 2018, 5:00 pm

Shannon Powell Quartet

at Jazz Playhouse
January 27, 2018, 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Germaine Bazzle

at Jazz Playhouse
January 28, 2018, 10:00 pm