This month's events

Friday, April 20, 2018

Chip Wilson

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 20, 2018, 5:00 pm

Lynn Drury

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 20, 2018, 9:00 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 21, 2018, 5:00 pm

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Traditional Irish Session

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 22, 2018, 5:00 pm

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 22, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, April 23, 2018

Beth Patterson

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 23, 2018, 8:30 pm

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Jason Bishop

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 24, 2018, 8:30 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tim Robertson

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 25, 2018, 8:30 pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Will Dickerson

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 26, 2018, 8:30 pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

the One Tailed Three

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 27, 2018, 5:00 pm

Roux the Day

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 27, 2018, 9:00 pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Van Hudson

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 28, 2018, 5:00 pm

Hurricane Refugees

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 28, 2018, 9:00 pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Beth Patterson and friends

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 29, 2018, 8:30 pm

Monday, April 30, 2018

Kim Carson

at Kerry Irish Pub
April 30, 2018, 8:30 pm