This month's events

Monday, January 22, 2018

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 22, 2018, 8:30 pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Jason Bishop

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 23, 2018, 8:30 pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Chip Wilson

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 24, 2018, 8:30 pm

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Beth Patterson

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 25, 2018, 8:30 pm

Friday, January 26, 2018

Van Hudson

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 26, 2018, 5:00 pm

Tim Robertson and friends

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 26, 2018, 9:00 pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 27, 2018, 5:00 pm

Roux the Day

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 27, 2018, 9:00 pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Traditional Irish Session

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 28, 2018, 5:00 pm

Beth Patterson

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 28, 2018, 8:00 pm

Monday, January 29, 2018

Roy Gele

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 29, 2018, 8:30 pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Jason Bishop

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 30, 2018, 8:30 pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Patrick Cooper

at Kerry Irish Pub
January 31, 2018, 8:30 pm